Central Mosque Prayer Timetable

Mobile Timetable

We have a mobile timetable which you can add to the home screen of your mobile for one-click access to prayer times. Try it out!

Fajr Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Date Day Begins Jamat Sunrise Zawal Begins Jamat Begins Jamat Begins Jamat Begins Jamat
1st July 2024 Mon 2:32 AM 4:00 AM 4:49 AM 1:11PM 1:16 PM 1:45 PM 6:50 PM 7:15 PM 9:33 PM 9:36 PM 10:33 PM 10:45 PM
2nd July 2024 Tue 2:32 AM 4:00 AM 4:50 AM 1:12PM 1:17 PM 1:45 PM 6:50 PM 7:15 PM 9:33 PM 9:36 PM 10:33 PM 10:45 PM
3rd July 2024 Wed 2:33 AM 4:00 AM 4:51 AM 1:12PM 1:17 PM 1:45 PM 6:50 PM 7:15 PM 9:32 PM 9:35 PM 10:32 PM 10:45 PM
4th July 2024 Thu 2:34 AM 4:00 AM 4:52 AM 1:12PM 1:17 PM 1:45 PM 6:50 PM 7:15 PM 9:32 PM 9:35 PM 10:32 PM 10:45 PM
5th July 2024 Fri 2:35 AM 4:00 AM 4:52 AM 1:12PM 1:17 PM 1:45 PM 6:49 PM 7:15 PM 9:31 PM 9:34 PM 10:31 PM 10:45 PM
6th July 2024 Sat 2:36 AM 4:00 AM 4:53 AM 1:12PM 1:17 PM 1:45 PM 6:49 PM 7:15 PM 9:31 PM 9:34 PM 10:31 PM 10:45 PM
7th July 2024 Sun 2:37 AM 4:00 AM 4:54 AM 1:12PM 1:17 PM 1:45 PM 6:49 PM 7:15 PM 9:30 PM 9:33 PM 10:30 PM 10:45 PM
8th July 2024 Mon 2:38 AM 4:00 AM 4:55 AM 1:13PM 1:18 PM 1:45 PM 6:48 PM 7:15 PM 9:29 PM 9:32 PM 10:29 PM 10:45 PM
9th July 2024 Tue 2:39 AM 4:00 AM 4:56 AM 1:13PM 1:18 PM 1:45 PM 6:48 PM 7:15 PM 9:28 PM 9:31 PM 10:28 PM 10:45 PM
10th July 2024 Wed 2:40 AM 4:00 AM 4:57 AM 1:13PM 1:18 PM 1:45 PM 6:48 PM 7:15 PM 9:28 PM 9:31 PM 10:28 PM 10:45 PM
11th July 2024 Thu 2:42 AM 4:00 AM 4:58 AM 1:13PM 1:18 PM 1:45 PM 6:47 PM 7:15 PM 9:27 PM 9:30 PM 10:27 PM 10:45 PM
12th July 2024 Fri 2:44 AM 4:00 AM 5:00 AM 1:13PM 1:18 PM 1:45 PM 6:47 PM 7:15 PM 9:26 PM 9:29 PM 10:26 PM 10:45 PM
13th July 2024 Sat 2:45 AM 4:00 AM 5:01 AM 1:13PM 1:18 PM 1:45 PM 6:46 PM 7:15 PM 9:25 PM 9:28 PM 10:25 PM 10:45 PM
14th July 2024 Sun 2:47 AM 4:00 AM 5:02 AM 1:13PM 1:18 PM 1:45 PM 6:46 PM 7:15 PM 9:24 PM 9:27 PM 10:24 PM 10:45 PM
15th July 2024 Mon 2:49 AM 4:15 AM 5:03 AM 1:13PM 1:18 PM 1:45 PM 6:45 PM 7:15 PM 9:23 PM 9:26 PM 10:23 PM 10:45 PM
16th July 2024 Tue 2:51 AM 4:15 AM 5:05 AM 1:13PM 1:18 PM 1:45 PM 6:45 PM 7:15 PM 9:22 PM 9:25 PM 10:22 PM 10:45 PM
17th July 2024 Wed 2:52 AM 4:15 AM 5:06 AM 1:14PM 1:19 PM 1:45 PM 6:44 PM 7:15 PM 9:20 PM 9:23 PM 10:20 PM 10:45 PM
18th July 2024 Thu 2:54 AM 4:15 AM 5:07 AM 1:14PM 1:19 PM 1:45 PM 6:44 PM 7:15 PM 9:19 PM 9:22 PM 10:19 PM 10:45 PM
19th July 2024 Fri 2:56 AM 4:15 AM 5:08 AM 1:14PM 1:19 PM 1:45 PM 6:43 PM 7:15 PM 9:18 PM 9:21 PM 10:18 PM 10:45 PM
20th July 2024 Sat 2:58 AM 4:15 AM 5:10 AM 1:14PM 1:19 PM 1:45 PM 6:42 PM 7:15 PM 9:17 PM 9:20 PM 10:17 PM 10:45 PM
21st July 2024 Sun 3:00 AM 4:15 AM 5:11 AM 1:14PM 1:19 PM 1:45 PM 6:42 PM 7:15 PM 9:15 PM 9:18 PM 10:15 PM 10:45 PM
22nd July 2024 Mon 3:03 AM 4:30 AM 5:13 AM 1:14PM 1:19 PM 1:45 PM 6:41 PM 7:00 PM 9:14 PM 9:17 PM 10:14 PM 10:30 PM
23rd July 2024 Tue 3:05 AM 4:30 AM 5:14 AM 1:14PM 1:19 PM 1:45 PM 6:04 PM 7:00 PM 9:13 PM 9:16 PM 10:13 PM 10:30 PM
24th July 2024 Wed 3:07 AM 4:30 AM 5:16 AM 1:14PM 1:19 PM 1:45 PM 6:39 PM 7:00 PM 9:11 PM 9:14 PM 10:11 PM 10:30 PM
25th July 2024 Thu 3:10 AM 4:30 AM 5:17 AM 1:14PM 1:19 PM 1:45 PM 6:38 PM 7:00 PM 9:10 PM 9:13 PM 10:10 PM 10:30 PM
26th July 2024 Fri 3:12 AM 4:30 AM 5:19 AM 1:14PM 1:19 PM 1:45 PM 6:38 PM 7:00 PM 9:08 PM 9:11 PM 10:08 PM 10:30 PM
27th July 2024 Sat 3:14 AM 4:30 AM 5:20 AM 1:14PM 1:19 PM 1:45 PM 6:37 PM 7:00 PM 9:07 PM 9:10 PM 10:07 PM 10:30 PM
28th July 2024 Sun 3:17 AM 4:30 AM 5:22 AM 1:14PM 1:19 PM 1:45 PM 6:36 PM 7:00 PM 9:05 PM 9:08 PM 10:05 PM 10:30 PM
29th July 2024 Mon 3:19 AM 4:45 AM 5:23 AM 1:14PM 1:19 PM 1:45 PM 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 9:04 PM 9:07 PM 10:04 PM 10:30 PM
30th July 2024 Tue 3:21 AM 4:45 AM 5:25 AM 1:14PM 1:19 PM 1:45 PM 6:34 PM 7:00 PM 9:02 PM 9:05 PM 10:02 PM 10:30 PM
31st July 2024 Wed 3:24 AM 4:45 AM 5:26 AM 1:14PM 1:19 PM 1:45 PM 6:33 PM 7:00 PM 9:00 PM 9:03 PM 10:00 PM 10:30 PM
Please Wait!