Central Mosque Prayer Timetable

Mobile Timetable

We have a mobile timetable which you can add to the home screen of your mobile for one-click access to prayer times. Try it out!

Fajr Zuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Date Day Begins Jamat Sunrise Zawal Begins Jamat Begins Jamat Begins Jamat Begins Jamat
1st June 2024 Sat 2:42 AM 4:00 AM 4:50 AM 1:05PM 1:10 PM 1:45 PM 6:41 PM 7:00 PM 9:21 PM 9:24 PM 10:21 PM 10:45 PM
2nd June 2024 Sun 2:41 AM 4:00 AM 4:49 AM 1:05PM 1:10 PM 1:45 PM 6:41 PM 7:00 PM 9:22 PM 9:25 PM 10:22 PM 10:45 PM
3rd June 2024 Mon 2:39 AM 4:00 AM 4:49 AM 1:06PM 1:11 PM 1:45 PM 6:42 PM 7:00 PM 9:23 PM 9:26 PM 10:23 PM 10:45 PM
4th June 2024 Tue 2:37 AM 4:00 AM 4:48 AM 1:06PM 1:11 PM 1:45 PM 6:43 PM 7:00 PM 9:24 PM 9:27 PM 10:24 PM 10:45 PM
5th June 2024 Wed 2:35 AM 4:00 AM 4:47 AM 1:06PM 1:11 PM 1:45 PM 6:43 PM 7:00 PM 9:25 PM 9:28 PM 10:25 PM 10:45 PM
6th June 2024 Thu 2:34 AM 4:00 AM 4:47 AM 1:06PM 1:11 PM 1:45 PM 6:44 PM 7:00 PM 9:26 PM 9:29 PM 10:26 PM 10:45 PM
7th June 2024 Fri 2:32 AM 4:00 AM 4:46 AM 1:06PM 1:11 PM 1:45 PM 6:44 PM 7:00 PM 9:27 PM 9:30 PM 10:27 PM 10:45 PM
8th June 2024 Sat 2:31 AM 4:00 AM 4:46 AM 1:07PM 1:12 PM 1:45 PM 6:45 PM 7:00 PM 9:28 PM 9:31 PM 10:28 PM 10:45 PM
9th June 2024 Sun 2:31 AM 4:00 AM 4:45 AM 1:07PM 1:12 PM 1:45 PM 6:45 PM 7:00 PM 9:28 PM 9:31 PM 10:28 PM 10:45 PM
10th June 2024 Mon 2:30 AM 4:00 AM 4:45 AM 1:07PM 1:12 PM 1:45 PM 6:46 PM 7:15 PM 9:29 PM 9:32 PM 10:29 PM 10:45 PM
11th June 2024 Tue 2:30 AM 4:00 AM 4:45 AM 1:07PM 1:12 PM 1:45 PM 6:46 PM 7:15 PM 9:30 PM 9:33 PM 10:30 PM 10:45 PM
12th June 2024 Wed 2:30 AM 4:00 AM 4:44 AM 1:07PM 1:12 PM 1:45 PM 6:47 PM 7:15 PM 9:31 PM 9:34 PM 10:31 PM 10:45 PM
13th June 2024 Thu 2:30 AM 4:00 AM 4:44 AM 1:08PM 1:13 PM 1:45 PM 6:47 PM 7:15 PM 9:31 PM 9:34 PM 10:31 PM 10:45 PM
14th June 2024 Fri 2:30 AM 4:00 AM 4:44 AM 1:08PM 1:13 PM 1:45 PM 6:48 PM 7:15 PM 9:32 PM 9:35 PM 10:32 PM 10:45 PM
15th June 2024 Sat 2:30 AM 4:00 AM 4:44 AM 1:08PM 1:13 PM 1:45 PM 6:48 PM 7:15 PM 9:32 PM 9:35 PM 10:32 PM 10:45 PM
16th June 2024 Sun 2:30 AM 4:00 AM 4:44 AM 1:08PM 1:13 PM 1:45 PM 6:48 PM 7:15 PM 9:33 PM 9:36 PM 10:33 PM 10:45 PM
17th June 2024 Mon 2:30 AM 4:00 AM 4:44 AM 1:08PM 1:13 PM 1:45 PM 6:49 PM 7:15 PM 9:33 PM 9:36 PM 10:33 PM 10:45 PM
18th June 2024 Tue 2:30 AM 4:00 AM 4:44 AM 1:09PM 1:14 PM 1:45 PM 6:49 PM 7:15 PM 9:33 PM 9:36 PM 10:33 PM 10:45 PM
19th June 2024 Wed 2:30 AM 4:00 AM 4:44 AM 1:09PM 1:14 PM 1:45 PM 6:49 PM 7:15 PM 9:34 PM 9:37 PM 10:34 PM 10:45 PM
20th June 2024 Thu 2:30 AM 4:00 AM 4:44 AM 1:09PM 1:14 PM 1:45 PM 6:49 PM 7:15 PM 9:34 PM 9:37 PM 10:34 PM 10:45 PM
21st June 2024 Fri 2:30 AM 4:00 AM 4:44 AM 1:09PM 1:14 PM 1:45 PM 6:50 PM 7:15 PM 9:34 PM 9:37 PM 10:34 PM 10:45 PM
22nd June 2024 Sat 2:30 AM 4:00 AM 4:45 AM 1:09PM 1:14 PM 1:45 PM 6:50 PM 7:15 PM 9:34 PM 9:37 PM 10:34 PM 10:45 PM
23rd June 2024 Sun 2:30 AM 4:00 AM 4:45 AM 1:10PM 1:15 PM 1:45 PM 6:50 PM 7:15 PM 9:34 PM 9:37 PM 10:34 PM 10:45 PM
24th June 2024 Mon 2:30 AM 4:00 AM 4:45 AM 1:10PM 1:15 PM 1:45 PM 6:50 PM 7:15 PM 9:34 PM 9:37 PM 10:34 PM 10:45 PM
25th June 2024 Tue 2:30 AM 4:00 AM 4:46 AM 1:10PM 1:15 PM 1:45 PM 6:50 PM 7:15 PM 9:34 PM 9:37 PM 10:34 PM 10:45 PM
26th June 2024 Wed 2:31 AM 4:00 AM 4:46 AM 1:10PM 1:15 PM 1:45 PM 6:50 PM 7:15 PM 9:34 PM 9:37 PM 10:34 PM 10:45 PM
27th June 2024 Thu 2:31 AM 4:00 AM 4:47 AM 1:11PM 1:16 PM 1:45 PM 6:50 PM 7:15 PM 9:34 PM 9:37 PM 10:34 PM 10:45 PM
28th June 2024 Fri 2:31 AM 4:00 AM 4:47 AM 1:11PM 1:16 PM 1:45 PM 6:50 PM 7:15 PM 9:34 PM 9:37 PM 10:34 PM 10:45 PM
29th June 2024 Sat 2:31 AM 4:00 AM 4:48 AM 1:11PM 1:16 PM 1:45 PM 6:50 PM 7:15 PM 9:34 PM 9:37 PM 10:34 PM 10:45 PM
30th June 2024 Sun 2:32 AM 4:00 AM 4:48 AM 1:11PM 1:16 PM 1:45 PM 6:50 PM 7:15 PM 9:33 PM 9:36 PM 10:33 PM 10:45 PM
Please Wait!